Our Commissioners and Staff

MMHA is governed by a five member, publicly appointed, unpaid Board of Commissioners. Board members are appointed by the Mayor of Brunswick(2), the Medina County Common Pleas Court, the Medina County Probate Court, and the Medina County Commissioners. Members serve five-year terms.

MMHA Board

J. Jeffrey Holland, Esq Chairman Appointed by Probate Court
Patricia Hanek Vice Chair Appointed by the City of Brunswick
Julie Batey Member Appointed by Common Pleas Court
Audrey Joyce Member Appointed by Medina County Board of Commissioners
Carol Lawler Member Appointed by the City of Brunswick

MMHA Key Staff

Skip Sipos, Executive Director
Debbie Kubena-Yatsko, Deputy Director
Bruce Toth, Maintenance Director

Hosted and designed by Management Computer Services, Inc